FFF’s Global Reach: Official Contributor at Expo Milano 2015

There is nothing more satisfying than being in alignment with your purpose. Through my journey in life, I am becoming more aware of what I should be doing and what I should invest my time in. Without a doubt “the food industry” is a terrain that FFF has a firm position in and our global reach is expanding more with each passing day (literally).

A couple of weeks ago, I was contacted by the organizers of The Milano Expo 2015, informing me that FFF had been selected to participate in the expo as well as join the company of global foodies; chefs, bloggers, restauranteurs etc in the Expo community. Here we share and post recipes. It is really thrilling!

I thank everyone who trawls the blog, leaves comments, tries out our recipes and contracts our services; YOU motivate and keep us growing,

The vision is a reality!

IMG_4647

IMG_4643

IMG_4644

10 thoughts on “FFF’s Global Reach: Official Contributor at Expo Milano 2015

Leave a Reply

